Cisco

Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Canberra Mon 7 Aug 2017 Fri 11 Aug 2017 CCNAx - Interconnecting Cisco Network Devices: Accelerated
Public Schedule Canberra Mon 28 Aug 2017 Fri 1 Sep 2017 sISE - Implementing and Configuring Cisco Identity Services Engine (SISE) (v2.1 Updates and Labs)

Microsoft

Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Canberra Mon 5 Jun 2017 Fri 9 Jun 2017 20767 - Implementing a SQL 2016 Data Warehouse
Public Schedule Canberra Mon 5 Jun 2017 Wed 7 Jun 2017 20768 - Developing SQL 2016 Data Models
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Canberra Mon 21 Aug 2017 Wed 23 Aug 2017 20761 - Querying Data with Transact-SQL 2016
Public Schedule Canberra Mon 21 Aug 2017 Thu 24 Aug 2017 20762 - Developing SQL 2016 Databases
Public Schedule Canberra Mon 28 Aug 2017 Fri 1 Sep 2017 20764 - Administering a SQL 2016 Database Infrastructure
Public Schedule Canberra Mon 28 Aug 2017 Wed 30 Aug 2017 20765 - Provisioning SQL 2016 Databases
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Canberra Mon 4 Sep 2017 Fri 8 Sep 2017 20767 - Implementing a SQL 2016 Data Warehouse
Public Schedule Canberra Mon 4 Sep 2017 Wed 6 Sep 2017 20768 - Developing SQL 2016 Data Models