Cisco

Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 4 Dec 2017 Wed 6 Dec 2017 SESA - Securing Email with Cisco Email Security Appliance
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 25 Dec 2017 Wed 27 Dec 2017 ACS - Implementing Cisco Secure Access Control Server
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 15 Jan 2018 Thu 18 Jan 2018 SSECMGT - Managing Enterprise Security with Cisco Security Manager
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 29 Jan 2018 Tue 30 Jan 2018 SWISE - Implementing & Configuring Cisco Identity Services engine for Wireless Engineers
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 5 Mar 2018 Fri 9 Mar 2018 SPEDGE - Implementing Cisco Service Provider Next-Generation Edge Network Services
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 12 Mar 2018 Fri 16 Mar 2018 SPROUTE - Deploying Cisco Service Provider Network Routing
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 2 Apr 2018 Fri 6 Apr 2018 WIFUND - Implementing Cisco Wireless Network Fundamentals
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 9 Apr 2018 Fri 13 Apr 2018 IAUWS - Implementing Advanced Cisco Unified Wireless Security
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 23 Apr 2018 Fri 27 Apr 2018 IUWVN - Implementing Cisco Unified Wireless Voice Networks
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 7 May 2018 Fri 11 May 2018 WIDESIGN - Designing Cisco Wireless Enterprise Networks
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 14 May 2018 Fri 18 May 2018 WISECURE - Securing Cisco Wireless Enterprise Networks
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 21 May 2018 Wed 23 May 2018 WITSHOOT - Troubleshooting Cisco Wireless Enterprise Networks
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Melbourne Mon 4 Jun 2018 Wed 6 Jun 2018 WDBWL - Deploying Basic Cisco Wireless LANs