Cisco

Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 27 Nov 2017 Fri 1 Dec 2017 SITCS - Implementing Cisco Threat Control Solutions
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 11 Dec 2017 Tue 12 Dec 2017 SWSA - Securing the Web with Cisco Web Security Appliance
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 18 Dec 2017 Wed 20 Dec 2017 8021x - Introduction to 802.1X Operations for Cisco Security Professionals
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 1 Jan 2018 Fri 5 Jan 2018 IPS - Implementing Cisco Intrusion Prevention System
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 8 Jan 2018 Fri 12 Jan 2018 sISE - Implementing and Configuring Cisco Identity Services Engine (SISE) (v2.1 Updates and Labs)
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 22 Jan 2018 Fri 26 Jan 2018 SSSE - Security Solutions for Systems Engineers
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 26 Feb 2018 Fri 2 Mar 2018 SPCORE - Implementing Cisco Service Provider Next-Generation Core Network Services
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 19 Mar 2018 Fri 23 Mar 2018 MPLS - Implementing Cisco MPLS
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 26 Mar 2018 Fri 30 Mar 2018 IUWNE - Implementing Cisco Unified Wireless Networking Essentials *Retired
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 16 Apr 2018 Fri 20 Apr 2018 IUWMS - Implementing Cisco Unified Wireless Mobility Services
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 30 Apr 2018 Fri 4 May 2018 WIDEPLOY - Deploying Cisco Wireless Enterprise Networks
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 28 May 2018 Tue 29 May 2018 WDAWL - Deploying Advanced Cisco Wireless LANs
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 4 Jun 2018 Wed 6 Jun 2018 WLSE - Wireless LAN Solutions Engine
Status City Start End Course
Public Schedule Sydney Mon 15 Oct 2018 Fri 19 Oct 2018 CLDINF - Implementing and Troubleshooting the Cisco Cloud Infrastructure